An administrator can delete an item usage from the Usage History tab for a plan if, for example, the wrong item was invoiced for a pet. Once deleted, that item's available quantity is updated in the Items tab.
- Within the Client Summary Page, verify the correct pet and preventive care plan display.
- Select the USAGE HISTORY tab.
- Click the delete link to the right of an item to remove the entry from history. A brief message appears to indicate the removal was successful.
- Refresh the browser to update the Client Summary Page. The item will be available for use in the ITEMS tab.