No. The Petly Plans application synchronizes nightly after the PiMS has been closed out. Item usage will display the following day.
Modified on: Tue, May 12, 2015 at 4:42 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.