No. The Petly Plans application synchronizes nightly after the PiMS has been closed out. Item usage will display the following day.
Will used items display as used on the date they are invoiced? Print
Modified on: Tue, May 12, 2015 at 4:42 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.