Additional items can be added by an administrator or manager. Within the Client Summary Page, click the Plan Administration button and select Change Plan. A Change Plan wizard will walk you step-by-step through the process. It is important to note that, once the process is started, it cannot be stopped.


Keep in mind that only additional items included on the master template for the selected plan type can be added to the plan.