Change the status of a plan to Do Not Renew if the client
will continue using services until the current plan ends. A plan with a status
Do Not Renew indicates the plan will not renew once the current plan is
finished. It is still active and any unused items are available until the
plan’s end date.
A cancelled plan indicates the plan has been discontinued and items are no longer available for use.