An administrator can delete an existing manually tracked performance action if it will no longer be used by doing the following:


  1. Place the mouse pointer over the Menu and select Performance. The Performance Tracking Overview page appears.
  2. Click the Edit Performance Actions button. The Performance Actions page appears.
  3. Click the Delete link to the far right of the manually tracked performance action to delete. A confirmation dialog box appears.
  4. Click the Confirm button to verify the deletion and return to the Performance Tracking Overview page.