Yes. We generally recommend giving a client 48 – 72 hours to change their mind about enrollment. If the client enrolls, void the original invoice and enter a new invoice using the appropriate plan codes and original invoice date. When adding the plan in the application, change the start date from the current system date to the original invoice date. An administrator will need to verify the preventative care plan items synchronized the following day. If the dates were entered correctly when the new invoice was created, items generally synchronize without issues. If for some reason they did not, an administrator will need to manually mark the item(s) used.