An administrator would use the Configure Renewal Plan option within the Client Summary Page to manually add the desired plan. The administrator would then view the plan currently in progress and choose the Activate Renewal option. This sets the existing plan’s status to Completed and changes the manually added renewal plan’s status to In Progress.